Dear Members,

Listed below are the Board of Directors for July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2017

Yakov Gitman

Kevin Kane

Amir Korangy

Vern Knoop, Treasurer

Vladimir Krimskiy

Toby Leaman, President

Ruth Murphy

Reed Poverny, 1st Vice President, Secretary

Sina Rahmani, Assistant Treasurer

Vladimir Shindich, 2nd Vice President

Gina Thomas

Norton Kirschbaum, Emeritus

Reggie Gooch, Emeritus

We are looking forward to another productive year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *